Changed reporting form for organizations and enterprises

In accordance with Resolution No. 80 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 1, 2019 “ About additional measures for Implementing Personalized Accounting for Accrued Wages Required for Calculating Citizens’ Pensions” Personalized accounting for wages accrued for citizens was calculated (hereinafter referred to as the Registry of Accounting paid salary) on the basis of the electronic Centralized Register of individual accounting of assessed insurance contributions of citizens to the off-budgetary Pension Fund under Ministry  Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

From January 1, 2019, information on the amounts of accrued wages required for calculating the pensions of citizens in the context of each individual is submitted by employers in the prescribed manner to the tax authorities as part of tax reporting on personal income tax in electronic form.

Starting from March 1, 2019, the State Tax Committee, together with the Ministry for the Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan, is to introduce a state interactive service to provide citizens with information on payroll wages.

In this case, the information to be recorded in the Register of Accounting for Accrued Wages is electronically recorded by employers in accordance with Appendix No. 5 to the Calculation of Personal Income Tax and the Unified Social Payment approved by the State Tax Committee and the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 7, 2019 No. 2019-05, 2 “On approval of tax reporting forms” (Reg. No. 3126 dated January 21, 2019).

In order to organize timely work on the appointment and payment of state pensions, the Pension Fund by the STC will be provided with access to information contained in the Centralized Information Database of the STC. Accordingly, in the future, when assigning state pensions, the requirement to provide salary information from archival or other organizations will be abolished.

At the same time, individuals have the right to receive a free certificate from employers about the information with a monthly breakdown, use the state interactive service to provide citizens with information on payroll wages for pension calculation through the Single portal of interactive government services, as well as to demand from employers correction and re-data in the event of errors in the submitted to the state tax service

 

Source: www.pfru.uz




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Изменена форма отчетности для организаций и предприятий

В соответствии с постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 1 февраля 2019 года №80 «О мерах по внедрению порядка персонализированного учета начисленной заработной платы, необходимого для исчисления пенсий граждан» создан персонализированный учет начисленной заработной платы, необходимый для исчисления пенсий гражданам (далее - Реестр учета начисленной заработной платы) на базе электронного Централизованного реестра индивидуального учета начисленных страховых взносов граждан во внебюджетный Пенсионный фонд при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан.

С 1 января 2019 года сведения о суммах начисленных заработных плат, необходимые для исчисления пенсий граждан, в разрезе каждого физического лица представляются работодателями в установленном порядке в налоговые органы в составе налоговой отчетности по налогу на прибыль физических лиц в электронной форме.

Государственному налоговому комитету совместно с Министерством по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан поручено начиная с 1 марта 2019 года, внедрить государственную интерактивную услугу по предоставлению гражданам сведений о начисленной заработной плате.

При этом сведения, подлежащие учету в Реестре учета начисленной заработной платы, оформляются в электронном виде работодателями согласно приложению № 5 к Расчету налога на доходы физических лиц и единого социального платежа, утвержденного постановлением Государственного налогового комитета и Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан от 7 января 2019 года №№ 2019-05, 2 «Об утверждении форм налоговой отчетности» (рег. № 3126 от 21 января 2019 года).

В целях своевременной организации работ по назначению и выплате государственных пенсий, Пенсионному фонду со стороны ГНК будет предоставлен доступ к сведениям, находящимся в Централизованной информационной базе данных ГНК. В соответствии с чем, в будущем при назначении государственных пенсий требование по предоставлению с архивных или других организаций сведений о заработной плате будет отменено.

Вместе с этим, физические лица имеют право получать бесплатную справку от работодателей о сведениях с помесячной разбивкой, пользоваться государственной интерактивной услугой по предоставлению гражданам сведений о начисленных заработных платах для исчисления пенсии через Единый портал интерактивных государственных услуг, а также требовать от работодателей исправления и пересдачи сведений в случае выявления ошибок в представленных в органы государственной налоговой службы.

Источник: www.pfru.uz




Часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)